Trainer

Tauchlehrer

Michael Frenzel

TL**
E-Mail: mfrenzel@tgwaspo.de
Telefon: 0511 66 55 56
Mobil: 0163 38 11 350

Dirk Frobese

TL**; Nitrox* TL 
RAB Rebreather Trainer SCR REC
E-Mail: dfrobese@tgwaspo.de
Telefon: 0511 13 16 161

Thomas Schmidt

TL** 
E-Mail: tschmidt@tgwaspo.de
Mobil: 0151 46 70 51 06

Carsten Willenbrink

TL** 
E-Mail: cwillenbrink@tgwaspo.de
Telefon: 05137/8947750

Thomas Bödecker

TL**; Nitrox* TL
Rebreather Trainer SCR REC
Instructor Denkmalgerechtes Tauchen
E-Mail: tboedecker@tgwaspo.de

Ralf Persuhn

TL** und Trainer C
E-Mail: rpersuhn@tgwaspo.de
Mobil: 0151/12260788

Übungsleiter

Imke Eckhardt

Trainer C und CMAS****
E-Mail: ieckhardt@tgwaspo.de

Norbert Köppe

Trainer C, CMAS****, Divemaster
E-Mail: nkoeppe@tgwaspo.de

Andreas Götting

Trainer C und CMAS***
E-Mail: agoetting@tgwaspo.de