Der Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender

Dr. Joachim Luszick

An der Beeke 5
30916 Isernhagen

Tel.: +49 511 771646
Mail: jluszick@tgwaspo.de

2. Vorsitzende

Tanja Kalkhake

30419 Hannover

Mail: tkalkhake@tgwaspo.de

Schriftführer

Ralf Siemer

Tel.: +49 179 6486753

Mail: rsiemer@tgwaspo.de

Kassenwart

Michael Frenzel

Wöhlerstraße 1
30163 Hannover

Tel.: +49 163 3811350
Mail: mfrenzel@tgwaspo.de

Pressewart

Ralf Persuhn

– kom­mis­sa­risch –

Mail: rpersuhn@tgwaspo.de

Leiter Tauchausbildung

Ralf Persuhn

TL** und Trainer C

Tel.: 0151/12260788
E-Mail: rpersuhn@tgwaspo.de

Gerätewart

Frank Retzlaff

Voßstraße 43
30161 Hannover

Tel: +49 511 627325
Mail: fretzlaff@tgwaspo.de

Sportwart

Rolf Schröder

Talkamp 13C
30823 Garbsen

Tel: +49 5137 126592

Jugendwart

Norbert Köppe

Trainer C

Mail: nkoeppe@tgwaspo.de